Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour

9 Days Golden Triangle With Varanasi Tour

Duration : 8 Nights / 9 Days
Destination : Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Varanasi - Delhi


The Golden Triangle includes the three famous cities – DELHI, AGRA and JAIPUR. Ranthambore is a famous for spotting Tigers. Ranthambore is a adventurous spot where you will enjoy the wildlife safari and exploring the rich heritage and diversity of India. The Golden Triangle with Ranthambore tour would be a great package holding lots of adventures and fun.

Trip Highlights

  • Ride to Amber Fort on Elephant back.
  • Expedition to Taj Mahal – one of the seven wonders of the world.
  • Jungle Safari to Ranthambore.
  • Akbar’s tomb at Sikandra.
  • The famous archeological wonders of Delhi like Jama Masjid, Red Fort, India Gate.

Detail Itinerary

Arrival at Delhi

Upon your arrival at Delhi international airport, you will be welcomed by garlands and our “Travelsite India” representative will assist you at your hotel place selected by you. Overnight stay at your hotel.

Enquire Now

Delhi - Jaipur(280 Kms / 5hrs)

After freshening up and having a healthy breakfast, you will proceed to visit the historic places of Delhi such as Humayun’s Tomb, Jama Masjid, Red Fort, India Gate, Parliament House. After visiting these places of Delhi, you will proceed for Jaipur by road. After this tiring day, you will check in at your hotel and stay overnight.

The Historic Places Of Jaipur

Travelling through the Amber Fort, you will enjoy most popular rides of Elephants. The forts of Jaipur such as the City Palace, Jantar Mantar and Hawa Mahal are known for their Mughal and Rajasthani culture and architecture. After a long day you will proceed at your hotels and overnight stay at the hotel.

Exploring The Markets Of Jaipur

Jaipur is also known as a shopping hub as it is famous for its markets. The shopaholics are going to love this place as it has wide varieties of traditional clothes and ornaments. After shopping at the famous markets of Jaipur, you will proceed at your hotel and rest overnight.

Enquire Now

Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra (240 Kms / 5 Hours)

After a light breakfast, the tour towards Agra will begin, where you will visit monuments of Fatehpur Sikr. After exploring Fatehpur Sikri, you will be dropped at your hotels. You can enjoy the rest of your day in leisure. Stay overnight at hotel.

Day 6 : Agra - Varanasi (By Train)

Starting the day by visiting one of the seven wonders of the world “Taj Mahal” which will take you away in its glory and architecture. Then next you will proceed visiting other historic monuments of Agra such as the Agra Fort, Red Fort, Idmat-ud-Daulah’s fort. In the evening you will be boarded in a train leaving for Varanasi which would be an overnight journey which are quite pleasant.

Arrival At Varanasi

Varanasi is known as a holy place which is famous for its temples and ghats. On arriving Varanasi, you will be assisted by our representative to the hotel. You can freshen up and rest for some time and then you will proceed for visiting places such as Sarnath, which is an important Buddhist pilgrimage site. The whole afternoon will be spended exploring city of Varanasi with places such as Alamgir mosque or Beni Madhav ka Darera, Ghats of the Ganges and the Bharat Mata Temple. In the end you will enjoy the most famous Ganga aarti alongside the river Ganga in the evening. Then you can proceed at your hotel and stay overnight their.

Exploring Varanasi

With the dawn breaking, you can enjoy the famous boat ride at the river Ganga and then witness the famous Subah-e-Benaras. In the afternoon you can visit the markets of Varanasi which are a storehouse of culture and traditions of Varanasi. Then you can proceed at your hotels and stay overnight.

Varanasi – Delhi (Departure)

After a good and healthy breakfast, you can proceed at the airport accompanied by our representative which will guide you to board your flight for your onward destinations.

Enquire Now

Book This Tour
(Each Tour can be Customize)
Golden Triangle Tour Packages
  • 6 Days Golden Triangle Tour
  • 7 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour
  • 7 Days Golden Triangle & Varanasi
  • 7 Days Golden Triangle Tour
  • 7 Days Golden Triangle Tour
  • 8 Days Golden Triangle Tour
  • 8 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur & Amritsar
  • 8 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur & Ranthambore
  • 8 Days GT & Haridwar, Rishikesh
  • 9 Days Golden Triangle with Ladakh
  • 9 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur with Udaipur
  • 9 Days Golden Triangle With Varanasi
  • 09 Days GT with Ganges city Varanasi
  • 10 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur with Shimla
  • 13 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur with Shimla
  • 10 Days Golden Triangle with Goa Tour
  • 11 Days GT with Varanasi & Khajuraho
  • 12 Days GT with Central India
  • 13 Days Golden Triangle with Andaman
  • 15 Days Golden Triangle with Kerala Tour
  • 17 Days GT with Beaches & Backwaters
  • 17 Days GT with Rajasthan, Goa
  • 23 Days Golden Triangle Wildlife Tour