Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour

8 Days Golden Triangle with Haridwar, Rishikesh Tour

Duration : 7 Nights / 8 Days
Destination : Delhi – Rishikesh – Haridwar – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi


The Golden Triangle with Haridwar and Rishikesh Tour provides you the perfect opportunity to explore not only the three major cities of India but also visit the major holy towns of the country that fascinates people from all across the globe ton at least visit them once in a lifetime.

Trip Highlights

  • Major attractions of Delhi
  • Visit to Laxman Jhula
  • Visit to Spice Market
  • Evening Aarti at Holy River Ganga
  • Elephant Ride at Amber Fort
  • The sunrise view of Taj Mahal

Detail Itinerary

Arrival at Delhi

As you arrive at Delhi International Airport, proceed for the check in at hotel. The rest of the day will be at leisure while you may opt for a walk in the nearby area. Overnight at hotel.

Enquire Now


The day will be utilized by the sightseeing tour of the city you will be going on. Explore the best attractions of Delhi that includes the massive Red Fort and the Jama Masjid which is the biggest mosque of Asia. Visit the spice market and the Chandni Chowk Market of Delhi and proceed for a visit to Raj Ghat that is location where the memorial of the father of the nation, Mahatma Gandhi is built. Visit the war memorial of the country, India Gate and the Qutub Minar which is regarded as the tallest minaret of Asia and second tallest of World. Visit the Akshardham Temple and Lotus Temple. Return to hotel for dinner and overnight stay.

Delhi – Rishikesh

Catch the road to reach Rishikesh in the morning and as you reach, check in at hotel. Rishikesh is considered to be the major holy town of India while it is also a destination for adventure lovers. Later in the evening visit the Triveni Ghat where the ritual of evening aarti to the holyt river Ganga is carried away. Later return to hotel for dinner and overnight stay.

Rishikesh – Haridwar

The morning will be booked for a sightseeing tour of Rishikesh that includes the visit to the Laxman Jhula, Ram Jhula, Ashrams which are recognized internationally as the center of Philosophical Studies, yoga and meditation. Later drive to Haridwar and check in at hotel on arrival. Further post a little rest, leave to explore the holy town and visit the Daksh Prajapati Temple, Ananand Mai Ashram, Parad Shiving in Kankhal Region, Mansa Devi and Chandi Devi, Bharat Mata Mandir. In the evening proceed to Har ki Pauri to witness the evening Aarti offered to holy river Ganga.

Enquire Now

Haridwar – Agra

Take a dip in the holy water of river Ganga early in the morning and later catch the road to drive for Agra. Upon arrival, check in at hotel and enjoy the day at leisure. Dinner and overnight stay at hotel.

Agra – Jaipur

Leave to capture the sunrise view of the Taj Mahal which is one of the Seven Wonders of the World and is also known as the Symbol of Love. Later return to hotel for breakfast and further leave to explore the Agra Fort which is erected by the Mughal Emperor Akbar. Later leave for Jaipur and en route visit the Fatehpur Sikri which is believed to be the dream city of Mughal Emperor Akbar. As you arrive at Jaipur, check in at hotel for overnight stay.


Take an early morning visit to the Amber Fort and you may opt for Elephant Ride as well. Later visit the Hawa Mahal, also known as the Palace of Winds and opt for lunch at a hotel or restaurant. Later post lunch in the afternoon proceed to visit the City palace and museum and the Jantar Mantar. Overnight at hotel.

Jaipur - Delhi – Departure

Post breakfast in the morning; proceed for Delhi and upon arrival leave for International Airport/Railway Station to board the flight/train for your onward journey.

Enquire Now

Book This Tour
(Each Tour can be Customize)
Golden Triangle Tour Packages
  • 6 Days Golden Triangle Tour
  • 7 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour
  • 7 Days Golden Triangle & Varanasi
  • 7 Days Golden Triangle Tour
  • 7 Days Golden Triangle Tour
  • 8 Days Golden Triangle Tour
  • 8 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur & Amritsar
  • 8 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur & Ranthambore
  • 8 Days GT & Haridwar, Rishikesh
  • 9 Days Golden Triangle with Ladakh
  • 9 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur with Udaipur
  • 9 Days Golden Triangle With Varanasi
  • 09 Days GT with Ganges city Varanasi
  • 10 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur with Shimla
  • 13 Days Delhi Agra Jaipur with Shimla
  • 10 Days Golden Triangle with Goa Tour
  • 11 Days GT with Varanasi & Khajuraho
  • 12 Days GT with Central India
  • 13 Days Golden Triangle with Andaman
  • 15 Days Golden Triangle with Kerala Tour
  • 17 Days GT with Beaches & Backwaters
  • 17 Days GT with Rajasthan, Goa
  • 23 Days Golden Triangle Wildlife Tour